16.04.18
Telecom Birzha is the accredited partner provider of the Moscow Exchange
16.04.18
Telecom Birzha is the accredited partner provider of the Moscow Exchange
Telecom Birzha provides its clients with a continuous uninterrupted connection to all the sites of Russia's largest exchange holding company.
Telecom Birzha provides its clients with a continuous uninterrupted connection to all the sites of Russia's largest exchange holding company.
While the media is calculating the losses of the last "black Monday" and the no-less comforting news of the days to come, some – either in a panic or cold-blood – use the momentum to enrich their portfolio of shares/bonds with the drastically depreciated assets of the Russian market.

And either of them should be aware of the fact that Telecom Birzha is an accredited partner providing bidders and their customers with a network access to the Moscow Exchange. By using Telecom Birzha's own reserved data transfer network, our clients benefit from the continuous access, enjoy full support of all access interfaces, a flexible solution tailored to the clients' needs and the opportunity to establish a safe and fail-safe route under the management of the Moscow Exchange.

Here is a short list of the Moscow Exchange platforms, which we provide a continuous access to:

  • securities market
  • derivatives market
  • currency market
  • monetary market
  • precious metals market
  • commodity market
  • standardized DFI market


We treasure what we do because we provide the communications infrastructure to market leaders, through the veins of which the life of the city's strongest projects is circulating. This is a huge responsibility for us, and an incredibly satisfying sense of scale.

Made on
Tilda

16.04.18
Telecom биржа — аккредитованный партнёр-провайдер Московской Биржи
16.04.18
Telecom биржа — аккредитованный партнёр-провайдер Московской Биржи
Telecom биржа даёт возможность своим клиентам к постоянному бесперебойному подключению ко всем площадкам крупнейшего в России биржевого холдинга.
Telecom биржа даёт возможность своим клиентам к постоянному бесперебойному подключению ко всем площадкам крупнейшего в России биржевого холдинга.

Пока в СМИ подсчитывают убытки миновавшего «чёрного понедельника», и не менее утешительных новостей последующих дней, кто-то в панике, а кто-то хладнокровно использует момент для пополнения своего портфеля акций/облигаций резко подешевевшими активами российского рынка.

И для тех и для других уместно сообщить, что Telecom биржа является аккредитованным партнёром-провайдером, предоставляющим услуги сетевого доступа к Московской Бирже участникам торгов и их клиентам. Используя собственную резервируемую сеть передачи данных Telecom биржи, наши клиенты получают постоянный доступ с полной поддержкой всех интерфейсов доступа, гибкое решение под конкретные требования клиента и возможность создания безопасного и отказоустойчивого маршрута под управлением Московской Биржи.

Вот лишь некоторый перечень площадок Московской Биржи, к которым мы обеспечиваем бесперебойное подключение:

  • фондовый рынок
  • срочный рынок
  • валютный рынок
  • денежный рынок
  • рынок драгоценных металлов
  • товарный рынок
  • рынок стандартизированных ПФИ


Мы любим свою работу за то, что обеспечиваем инфраструктуру связи лидеров рынка, по венам которой циркулирует жизнь сильнейших проектов города. Это большая ответственность и несравненно приятное чувство масштаба.

Made on
Tilda