30.04.18
The High Tech Cup Russian Regatta took place in Athens with the participation of the Telecom birzha
30.04.18
The High Tech Cup Russian Regatta took place in Athens with the participation of the Telecom birzha
Telecom birzha together with IT specialists of leading Russian companies, fought for the title of the best in sailing races on the High Tech Cup Regatta in Athens.
Telecom birzha together with IT specialists of leading Russian companies, fought for the title of the best in sailing races on the High Tech Cup Regatta in Athens.
High Tech Cup - reissue of the regatta that has existed for more than five years. The regatta relies on amateur yachting and those who came to sail at a conscious age, discovering a new format of active recreation.

The development of the regatta made it not just sailing races, but a sort of club of interests, which grew into an industry community. The professional affiliation of the majority of participants is IT, more than 80% of drivers are IT and technical directors, or people directly related to the ICT sector.

The participation of our team in the Regatta has become a good tradition. But this year, Telecom birzha became not only one of the participants of the sailing competitions, but also acted as a partner of the racing stage, called "CirEx Sharks by High Tech Cup" - a race in the format of match flights.

"Any medium / large business has a task to develop relations with key customers," says Vasily Pimenov, Development Director at Telecom birzha, the task of making it bright and really interesting. At the same time, the audience is sophisticated, but if you set the task "not to surprise," but to "carry away," then it is difficult for sailing regattas to find an alternative. It is especially important for us that it unites very strongly and allows us to communicate with customers in a friendly format, a format of like-minded people. " Telecom birzha is a partner of the regatta racing stage; within the framework of the competition, one race day will be held for the Cirex Cup.

Made on
Tilda

30.04.18
В Афинах прошла Российская регата High Tech Cup, при участии Telecom биржи
30.04.18
В Афинах прошла Российская регата High Tech Cup, при участии Telecom биржи
Telecom биржа вместе с IT специалистами ведущих российских компаний поборолись за звание лучших в парусных гонках на Регате High Tech Cup в Афинах.
Telecom биржа вместе с IT специалистами ведущих российских компаний поборолись за звание лучших в парусных гонках на Регате High Tech Cup в Афинах.
High Tech Cup — переиздание регаты, существующей более пяти лет. Регата делает ставку на любительский яхтинг и тех, кто пришел в парус в сознательном возрасте, открыв для себя новый формат активного отдыха.

Развитие регаты сделало ее не просто парусными гонками, а этаким клубом по интересам, переросшим в отраслевое сообщество. Профессиональная принадлежность большинства участников — ИТ-сфера, более 80% гонщиков — ИТ и технические директора, либо люди, имеющие непосредственное отношение к ИКТ-сектору

Участие нашей команды в Регате стало уже доброй традицией. Но в этом году Telecom биржа стала не только одним из участников парусных соревнований, но и выступила в качестве партнёра гоночного этапа, получившее название «CirEx Sharks by High Tech Cup» - гонка в формате матч-рейсов.

«У любого среднего/крупного бизнеса есть задача развивать отношения с ключевыми клиентами, — говорит Василий Пименов, директор по развитию Telecom биржа — задача сделать это ярко и действительно интересно. При этом аудитория искушенная, но если ставить задачу „не удивить", а „увлечь", то парусным регатам трудно найти альтернативу. Для нас особенно важно, что это очень сильно сплачивает и позволяет общаться с клиентами в дружественном формате, формате единомышленников». Telecom биржа — партнер гоночного этапа регаты, в рамках соревнований один гоночный день пройдет на соискание кубка Cirex Cup.

«5–7 лет назад регаты, особенно бизнес-регаты, были очень модным явлением. Это был бум. Люди слабо представляли себе, что это, как должно выглядеть и сколько стоить. Ценники на участие отличались в 5–6 раз, — рассказывает директор регаты, владелица яхтенного агентства Posh Sails, Анастасия Любимова.

Продолжение статьи читайте на: https://www.trn-news.ru/digest/71413
Made on
Tilda