Operator Services
Operator Services
We lease out and sell resources of ournetwork. We create comprehensible reliable solutions. We use state-of-the-artequipment and only cooperate large suppliers and experienced professionals.
We lease out and sell resources of ournetwork. We create comprehensible reliable solutions. We use state-of-the-artequipment and only cooperate large suppliers and experienced professionals.
Partners and corporate clients can buy or take on lease optical fibers from the cables in our network to settle any issues around organizing their communication infrastructure.The network capacity is 288 fibers, and the width is 1,500 kilometers. The network covers the capital's office centers and largest data centers.
Partners and corporate clients can buy or take on lease optical fibers from the cables in our network to settle any issues around organizing their communication infrastructure.The network capacity is 288 fibers, and the width is 1,500 kilometers. The network covers the capital's office centers and largest data centers.
Communication channels lease is a widely spread alternative to the "dark fibers" to cope with the tasks around organizing your communication infrastructure. Our nodes are located in all data centers, with the network transfer capacity of 480 Gb/s. All communication channels are protected.
Communication channels lease is a widely spread alternative to the "dark fibers" to cope with the tasks around organizing your communication infrastructure. Our nodes are located in all data centers, with the network transfer capacity of 480 Gb/s. All communication channels are protected.
An advantageous reserve of public connections. With dedicated virtual channels and capacious interfaces, we promptly and safely connect to any participants of the financial market, including payment and processing systems.
An advantageous reserve of public connections. With dedicated virtual channels and capacious interfaces, we promptly and safely connect to any participants of the financial market, including payment and processing systems.
Every fifth company in Russia suffers from DDoS attacks. $10 is enough to make such an attack, while the average loss is 1.4 million rubles. We consistently protect systems at all levels, this mitigating the potential loss.
Every fifth company in Russia suffers from DDoS attacks. $10 is enough to make such an attack, while the average loss is 1.4 million rubles. We consistently protect systems at all levels, this mitigating the potential loss.
Access via the Tier 1, 2 international operators. Key points of traffic exchange possess the capacity up to 100 Gb/s. High connectivity, flagship routers, redundancy protection, certified engineers.
Access via the Tier 1, 2 international operators. Key points of traffic exchange possess the capacity up to 100 Gb/s. High connectivity, flagship routers, redundancy protection, certified engineers.
Feedback
Any questions? Please, feel free to contact us.
We will respond to every query.

FEEDBACK
Any questions? Please, feel free to contact us.
We will respond to every query.

+7 (495) 627 59 44
welcome@cirex.ru
107031, Moscow, Petrovka street, 27
Your name
Your contact details
Choose the service
Other questions
Made on
Tilda

Операторские услуги
Операторские услуги
Мы предоставляем ресурсы своей сети в аренду и на продажу. Создаём комплексные надёжные решения. Используем передовое оборудование, работаем только с крупными поставщиками и опытными специалистами.
Мы предоставляем ресурсы своей сети в аренду и на продажу. Создаём комплексные надёжные решения. Используем передовое оборудование, работаем только с крупными поставщиками и опытными специалистами.
Оптические волокна в аренду и на продажу
Партнёры и корпоративные клиенты могут купить или арендовать оптические волокна в составе кабелей нашей сети, чтобы решить задачи, связанные с организацией инфраструктуры связи. Ёмкость сети — 288 волокон, протяжённость — 1500 километров. Сеть охватывает офисные центры столицы и крупнейшие центры обработки данных.
Оптические волокна в аренду и на продажу
Партнёры и корпоративные клиенты могут купить или арендовать оптические волокна в составе кабелей нашей сети, чтобы решить задачи, связанные с организацией инфраструктуры связи. Ёмкость сети — 288 волокон, протяжённость — 1500 километров. Сеть охватывает офисные центры столицы и крупнейшие центры обработки данных.
Выделенные каналы связи
Аренда канала связи — широко распространенная альтернатива «тёмному волокну» при решении задач, связанных с организацией инфраструктуры связи. Наши узлы расположены во всех центрах обработки данных, пропускная способность сети — 480 Гбит/с. Все каналы связи зарезервированы.
Выделенные каналы связи
Аренда канала связи — широко распространенная альтернатива «тёмному волокну» при решении задач, связанных с организацией инфраструктуры связи. Наши узлы расположены во всех центрах обработки данных, пропускная способность сети — 480 Гбит/с. Все каналы связи зарезервированы.
Сеть-агрегатор TB Cirex Jet Net Finance
Выгодный резерв публичных подключений. С помощью выделенных виртуальных каналов и ёмких стыков быстро и надёжно подключаем к любым участникам финансового рынка, в том числе к платёжным и процессинговым системам.
Сеть-агрегатор TB Cirex Jet Net Finance
Выгодный резерв публичных подключений. С помощью выделенных виртуальных каналов и ёмких стыков быстро и надёжно подключаем к любым участникам финансового рынка, в том числе к платёжным и процессинговым системам.
Защита от DDoS-атак
От DDoS-атак страдает каждая пятая компания в России. Чтобы организовать атаку, достаточно 10$, а средний ущерб — 1,4 миллиона рублей. Мы последовательно защищаем системы на всех уровнях, сводя вероятность ущерба к минимуму.
Защита от DDoS-атак
От DDoS-атак страдает каждая пятая компания в России. Чтобы организовать атаку, достаточно 10$, а средний ущерб — 1,4 миллиона рублей. Мы последовательно защищаем системы на всех уровнях, сводя вероятность ущерба к минимуму.
Порты доступа в интернет
Доступ через международных операторов Tier 1, 2. Присутствие на ключевых точках обмена трафика с пропускной способностью до 100 Гб/с. Высокая связность, топовые маршрутизаторы, резервирование, сертифицированные инженеры.
Порты доступа в интернет
Доступ через международных операторов Tier 1, 2. Присутствие на ключевых точках обмена трафика с пропускной способностью до 100 Гб/с. Высокая связность, топовые маршрутизаторы, резервирование, сертифицированные инженеры.
Обратная связь
Есть вопросы? Напишите нам. Мы отвечаем на все письма.
+7 (495) 627 59 44
welcome@cirex.ru
107031, Москва, ул. Петровка, 27
Ваше имя и фамилия?
Как с вами с вязаться?
Выберите услугу
Остались вопросы?
Made on
Tilda